Testimonials

Parking Sensors
Review date 6th October 2018
Source - Google
5 star rating
Lisa

R.A.M came highly recommended and I now know why! I needed to buy and have installed some parking sensors. Jay was so knowledable and helpful with the product selection and I got great value for money. Thanks!

Front And Rear Parking Sensors
BMW Mini
Review date 5th July 2018
Source - Google
5 star rating
Tony Fisher

I took my Mini Clubman to them as I wanted front and rear parking sensors fitting. They did a smashing job and the car had no damage scuffs or loose bits after the work was done. The car sensors were colour coded as required, well fitted and looking like original equipment. Staff were clean and tidy and very helpful especially the fitting guy who took the time to show and explain how they work, with a demonstration when I collected my car. Well done you guys. If your thinking of having work done, then go see them and have a chat face to face, you can park on the street at the side of the shop on Makin Street. Btw they do all the sound system stuff and alarms etc :-) "My car got RAM'MED today and it looks great !

High End Rainbow & Alpine Aduio Upgrade
Vw Transperter T6
Review date 7th June 2018
Source - Google
5 star rating
Kevin

If you are after a very high end install, then Jay at Ram Mobile is the guy for you. Outstanding workmanship, amazing after sales, lots of updates, and at a very reasonable price. Forget Four Cars go R.A.M. Mobile instead.

Alpine Radio upgrade with reverse camera

Review date 7th June 2018
Source - Google
5 star rating
Richard Wallace
 12 weeks ago
I travelled some distance to Wakefield on the strength of the reviews of R.A.M, and was not disappointed. The parking camera I had fitted is excellent and makes parking so much easier, and I am pleased with the stereo which was recommended for me and fitted along with the camera. Fitting took less time than was initially stated and a minor problem encountered after fitting was dealt with immediately, despite it being late on a Saturday afternoon. I would recommend R.A.M to anyone who values great customer service at a reasonable price.

Hertz Audio Upgrade
Audi S3
Review Date 20th January 2018
5 Star Rating
Source - Google reviews - Rich Whittington
First class service as always and very knowledgeable. One stop shop for all your incar HiFi and more thanks again Jay

Sigma S32 Alarm
Review by Mr Denley
Review Date 25 September 2017
Review Title - Cant thank you enough.
5 Star Rating
Hi Jay,
Just a quick note to tell how pleased I am with my Alarm your staff fitted to my Dacia. Special thanks must go to the actual fitter for spending an hour or two with me trying to make my brain remember how to set it correctly. I still have hiccups setting the alarm but at least I have the opportunity for a second go without being deafened!
Lastly Jay your price for my alarm....when I left your Showroom, I was a little knackered and it wasnít until I was looking at the paper work when I realised just how much you actually charged me for the Alarm! That was a very very good price and I really should have said something at the time but alas my back wanted me home! So, can I just say...Thank You very much for your help.
I will....possibly in November have you fit the Cameraís in my Dacia Duster. What Iím really needing is to protect my Jack Russellís as much as I can anyway.
Kindest regards, David Denley

Autowatch 695 Deluxe Motorhome Alarm
Review by Rob Sparks from Kidderminster, West Midlands
Review Date 04 Mar 2016
Review title Simply the best
Star rating 5 We wanted to protect our considerable investment of our brand new Hymer and conducted extensive research, Jeff and the team at RAMMobile stood out from the crowd with very professional knowledge and a very keen desire to win business by giving a great product backed by exceptional customer service. Although RAM is more than 120 miles from our home we are now committed RAM customers as finding someone you can trust is a rare thing these days. Jeff and his professional team are in our opinion the very best that we have dealt with in all of our years of motorhoming (we are on our 5th motorhome).

Matthew Wyatt
5 star Went to RAM and explained the problem with my car alarm and what I wanted, Jeff took me through what they could do and showed me the alarms on offer. Have to say Jeff was a fantastic guy very friendly and they also came to me to do all the work, the alarm fitter took great care with my car and was a friendly person who took time to answer my question, a very professional company who I highly recommend and will defiantly be going back. Cheers Jeff one very happy customer.

Hello Jeff
Just a quick note to thank you and your team for the excellent service I received on the replacement Clarion unit you fitted under warranty last week.
The service was first class, and I will have no hesitation in recommending RAM Mobile whenever I can.
Kind Regards
Martin Burrows

Website Review of 12ď Bass Reflex Subwoofer Tube - SWT-12S4 & 2 Channel Amplifier - BBX-T600
Review of '12ď Bass Reflex Subwoofer Tube - SWT-12S4 & 2 Channel Amplifier - BBX-T600' - product id = 727 Keely Hutton
Absolutely fantastic team with exceptional service. I would highly recommend ram mobile LTD. I absolutely love my new system thank you so much.
5 Stars

Karl Armitage Rating 5 Stars Review posted on 10 Feb 2017
Excellent information and great service. I had an amplifier fitted which I needed to tweak slightly. After getting access to the amp (it's hidden away behind the cars trim) I was amazed at how tidy the installation was. Considering it will pretty much never be seen it's amazing. The technician obviously puts a lot of pride in his work. Perfect service and great sound too.

Review of 'Laserline 213 Car Alarm' - product id = 356 Emma Drinkall
Best price available on the alarm I was after, rapid order processing and postage, and unbeatable customer care even though the alarm was fitted by a different autoelectrician. Lovely guys, can't recommend them, or thank Jay and Jeff enough!
5 Stars

David Bentley
5 stars
This was my third visit to R.A.M. Wakefield, and my experience of great customer service from Jay and his team is second to none. My latest visit was for a speaker system upgrade for my car. Jay guided me through the choices available for my vehicle, even arranging a demo of the system I was interested in. Installation was arranged and carried out very professionally, and the audio improvement was amazing. Even took the car in two weeks later for a few tweaks, to cater for my bass liking. ONE VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER. Keep up the good work Jay. D.Bentley.

Richard Whittington
5 stars
First class service as always and very knowledgeable. One stop shop for all your in-car hi-fi and more thanks again Jay

owy oldfield
5 stars
Top quality in car audio entertainment and vehicle security shop on site fitting workshop for all custom builds and installation quality work on new and old vehicles if audio is your thing this shop doesn't fail to impress every time